New Hampshire Telemarketing license

Requirements for

New Hampshire Telemarketing


New Hampshire Telemarketing Changes to Lender License

New Hampshire Requires Telemarketing companies to be Licensed

New Hampshire Telemarketing licensing: New Hampshire requires companies to be licensed as a Telemarketing company. Companies must also still comply with federal, state and local laws. Other licenses or permits may be required depending on the nature of each particular business.

Certificate of Authority

With certain limited exceptions, a New Hampshire Certificate of Authority is required if a company does business in New Hampshire regardless of where the company is located.

A certificate of authority (also known as a certificate of registration) is a document that the State of New Hampshire requires companies not incorporated in New Hampshire to obtain before “transacting business” within the state borders of New Hampshire.

License Fees

The filing fee for getting licensed as a Telemarketing company in New Hampshire is: Call for a free quote.

The filing fee for a foreign limited liability company to register a New Hampshire Certificate of Authority is $100.

The filing fee for a foreign corporation to register a New Hampshire Certificate of Authority is $100.

Do you want to check on other states’ requirements for obtaining a New Telemarketing license? Click here.

Call Now to discuss the best filing options for getting your New Hampshire Telemarketing licenses!

Free Consultation – Call Now 855-260-4000

Want to verify if an existing company is licensed in New Hampshire as a Telemarketing company? Click here.