Mississippi Telemarketing license

Requirements for

Mississippi Telemarketing


Mississippi Telemarketing Changes to Lender License

Mississippi Requires Telemarketing companies to be Licensed

Mississippi Telemarketing licensing: Mississippi requires companies to be licensed as a Telemarketing company. Companies must also still comply with federal, state and local laws. Other licenses or permits may be required depending on the nature of each particular business.

Certificate of Authority

With certain limited exceptions, a Mississippi Certificate of Authority is required if a company does business in Mississippi regardless of where the company is located.

A certificate of authority (also known as a certificate of registration) is a document that the State of Mississippi requires companies not incorporated in Mississippi to obtain before “transacting business” within the state borders of Mississippi.

License Fees

The filing fee for getting licensed as a Telemarketing company in Mississippi is: $100.

The filing fee for a foreign limited liability company to register a Mississippi Certificate of Authority is $250.

The filing fee for a foreign corporation to register a Mississippi Certificate of Authority is $525.

Do you want to check on other states’ requirements for obtaining a New Telemarketing license? Click here.

Call Now to discuss the best filing options for getting your Mississippi Telemarketing licenses!

Free Consultation – Call Now 855-260-4000

Want to verify if an existing company is licensed in Mississippi as a Telemarketing company? Click here.