Arkansas Telemarketing license

Requirements for

Arkansas Telemarketing


Arkansas Telemarketing Changes to Lender License

Arkansas Requires Telemarketing companies to be Licensed

Arkansas Telemarketing licensing: Arkansas requires companies to be licensed as a Telemarketing company. Companies must also still comply with federal, state and local laws. Other licenses or permits may be required depending on the nature of each particular business.

Certificate of Authority

With certain limited exceptions, an Arkansas Certificate of Authority is required if a company does business in Arkansas regardless of where the company is located.

A certificate of authority (also known as a certificate of registration) is a document that the State of Arkansas requires companies not incorporated in Arkansas to obtain before “transacting business” within the state borders of Arkansas.

License Fees

The filing fee for getting licensed as a Telemarketing company in Arkansas is: $200.

The filing fee for a foreign limited liability company to register an Arkansas Certificate of Authority is between $270-300.

The filing fee for a foreign corporation to register a Arkansas Certificate of Authority is between $270-300

Do you want to check on other states’ requirements for obtaining a New Telemarketing license? Click here.

Call Now to discuss the best filing options for getting your Arkansas Telemarketing licenses!

Free Consultation – Call Now 855-260-4000

Want to verify if an existing company is licensed in Arkansas as a Telemarketing company? Click here.